Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Demos

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Demos

4.9 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sue Trueblood

Sue Trueblood

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very kind, pleasant, and knowledgeable. I was able to get great service and at a lot lower rate than my previous insurance agency. I am very happy that I switch to Joe Demos Allstate Agency."
Profile photo of Stanley George

Stanley George

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm Auto my entire auto insurance life. Good insurance and wonderful people. Just a natural thing to have my homeowners there too."
Profile photo of Jackson Priest

Jackson Priest

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Polite, professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Avery Smith

Avery Smith

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"JD was super helpful on getting my insurance set up quickly and making sure I had the right coverage."
Profile photo of Jason Lee

Jason Lee

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe is a stand up guy, and always comes out of his office to say hi when we are at his facility. A great guy and always helpful with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lyndon Brabon

Lyndon Brabon

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have encounter in the office has always been very helpful. I especially like being able to email question and how quickly they respond."
Profile photo of Celia Farrell

Celia Farrell

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are always very responsive and accommodating! Navigating insurance is new to me and they have made the process so seamless."
Profile photo of Erich Schlapman

Erich Schlapman

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rita McAdoo

Rita McAdoo

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a GREAT insurance Agency! Everyone I’ve spoke to was very pleasant and helpful. I was able to acquire the insurance policy needed at a wonderful rate. Would highly recommend this agency to others."
Profile photo of Austin Osmanski

Austin Osmanski

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Val is excellent. Never had the phone ring more than once before someone answers. They hooked us up with the same coverage we had in TX, but at a lower price. Highly recommend these folks."
Profile photo of Larry Williams

Larry Williams

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had GREAT service from Joe and his employees for many years.He has met my needs promptly and looks out for my best interest with his recommendations and advice."
Profile photo of Donna Fitzgerald

Donna Fitzgerald

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved states and everything was very confusing, but they took it all in stride."
Profile photo of Dawn Parnell

Dawn Parnell

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Elkourie

David Elkourie

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe is the MAN. Valerie saved me money on having my home refinanced, and cut my Car insurance in half. Thanks guys keep up the hard work!!!"
Profile photo of David Maxwell

David Maxwell

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charles O'Brien

Charles O'Brien

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Brewer

Jeff Brewer

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick Bell

Patrick Bell

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful team. I was able to get car and renters insurance all setup over the phone and email without a problem. The policy rates were very competitive as well."
Profile photo of ERS Lift

ERS Lift

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Joe Demos Team did a great job!"
Profile photo of bill monroe

bill monroe

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, prompt and efficient .Both Joes are gentlemen."
Profile photo of Kelsey Leedy

Kelsey Leedy

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe Demos and the team made the transition easy from coming out of state. Not only was the team diligent in responses but they helped us pick the perfect plan for our needs!"
Profile photo of Coty Wheatley

Coty Wheatley

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe and his group at the office made my out of state transition to the area seamless to get everything swapped over. They operated very timely and even took a good look over my policies to make suggestions for the better."
Profile photo of Terrance Sherrod

Terrance Sherrod

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, attention to detail, and communication. Look no further than the team at Joe Demos State Farm"
Profile photo of steph flowers

steph flowers

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5