Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Demos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Demos

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeremiah M. Hodges

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is a trustworthy guy. He does a good job for his clients. He is very thorough and detail oriented."

J Hall

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I shop insurance about every year. Joe Demos/State Farm quoted me a fair price but the customer service is what I was most satisfied with. His team Answered every question that I had and made the transition seamless. I’m very satisfied with Joe Demos insurance"

Weston Wilkerson

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made everything easy to switch from another insurance company. Thank you!"

Michelle Dunn

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my car insurance through Joe Demos since I started driving. Now my husband and I have car and home owner insurance with him. Joe and his team are very responsive and helpful!"

Josh Collins

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was awesome and the agents in the office were really nice"

Stanley George

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm Auto my entire auto insurance life. Good insurance and wonderful people. Just a natural thing to have my homeowners there too."

Jackson Priest

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Polite, professional and efficient."

Sue Trueblood

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very kind, pleasant, and knowledgeable. I was able to get great service and at a lot lower rate than my previous insurance agency. I am very happy that I switch to Joe Demos Allstate Agency."

Avery Smith

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"JD was super helpful on getting my insurance set up quickly and making sure I had the right coverage."

Jason Lee

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe is a stand up guy, and always comes out of his office to say hi when we are at his facility. A great guy and always helpful with our insurance needs."

Lyndon Brabon

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have encounter in the office has always been very helpful. I especially like being able to email question and how quickly they respond."

Celia Farrell

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are always very responsive and accommodating! Navigating insurance is new to me and they have made the process so seamless."

Erich Schlapman

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe has been my agent for home and auto insurance for a number of years and recently assisted my wife and I with refinancing our home. The process from start to finish was about as smooth as could be and we could not be happier. Highly recommend for insurance and mortgage needs."

Rita McAdoo

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a GREAT insurance Agency! Everyone I’ve spoke to was very pleasant and helpful. I was able to acquire the insurance policy needed at a wonderful rate. Would highly recommend this agency to others."

Austin Osmanski

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Val is excellent. Never had the phone ring more than once before someone answers. They hooked us up with the same coverage we had in TX, but at a lower price. Highly recommend these folks."

Larry Williams

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had GREAT service from Joe and his employees for many years.He has met my needs promptly and looks out for my best interest with his recommendations and advice."

Donna Fitzgerald

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved states and everything was very confusing, but they took it all in stride."

Dawn Parnell

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I recently moved to the Huntsville area and Joe Demos and his team came highly recommended. When I called, Joe was very friendly, professional and very helpful. His staff quickly made modifications when I called to make changes to my initial request. I would highly recommend Joe Demos and his team."

David Elkourie

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe is the MAN. Valerie saved me money on having my home refinanced, and cut my Car insurance in half. Thanks guys keep up the hard work!!!"

Charlene Balko

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a first time home buyer, I had tons of questions about the home insurance process. Joe Demos and his team were extremely helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. My car has been insured with Joe Demos- State Farm for over 8 years and I have consistently received great service. Friends and family highly recommended that I also insure my house through Joe Demos-State Farm and I am already happy that I did! Great company!"

David Maxwell

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We started with Joe Demos State Farm when transferring our insurance from out of state. Agent Tom Drouin was great with communicating and made the transition smooth. When we then purchased a home, Tom and Joe both made setting up our insurance easy and understandable. They took the time to hear our concerns, provided feedback, and set up a plan tailored specifically for us. Will continue to use and highly recommend."

Charles O'Brien

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Demos has been my agent since I moved to Huntsville 5 years ago. He and his staff have always been helpful and given me great service. He has looked over my policies and helped me fine tune them to fit my needs. I have been with State Farm a long time and can say this is not true with all agents. I have recommended him to friends of mine."

Jeff Brewer

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Joe's for many years. All of our interactions regarding insurance with him and his team over the years have been conducted in a highly professional manner and with quality customer service as their focus. We really appreciate all they do for us. Recently, I was contacted by one of his team about a possible mortgage refinance through them. With interest rates favorable, we decided to pursue this. I worked most closely with one of Joe's team members, Tom, although I did talk to Joe a time or two through the process. They were both VERY professional and responsive as we worked through questions and concerns. Tom also routinely would call me to check with me to provide any updates or to ask if I had any questions. They definitely worked hard to help us get through the process and we really appreciate all they did."

Patrick Bell

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful team. I was able to get car and renters insurance all setup over the phone and email without a problem. The policy rates were very competitive as well."

ERS Lift

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Joe Demos Team did a great job!"